Who He is…….


my_death_dream_by_MrsCullenMy Daddy has ALWAYS had the ability to make me feel like a little girl from the very beginning many years ago, a very cherished and sometimes needy little girl, well ok maybe most of the time a needy little girl :/. It is a feeling that I revel in, it is the safest place I have ever been, and it allows me to be who I truly am without fear of judgement. Daddy is a feeling of love, safety and closeness. A Daddy is so named because of the qualities He possesses.

A Daddy Dom wants to be the centre of your universe. But more than that He wants to be able to shape and mould you to the image He thinks you should become. He sees in you someone who can achieve a much higher, much greater status. He believes more in you than you believe in yourself. (OMG sooo true!!) What He wants in return is to be able to bask in His image of you, the image He has created. To achieve these goals He uses a combination of love, respect, patience and discipline.

His deep caring for His little girl goes without saying. He cares for her as much for who she is as for who she will become . He takes great pride in her successes. After all, He helped to create her. She holds the most tender part of His heart and has the greatest power to hurt Him.

If He does not enforce discipline, her respect becomes almost obsolete. If she finds that she can manipulate Him out of punishing her, she begins to lose respect and the ability to mold her becomes stifled. He needs to remember that it becomes increasingly difficult for her to feel owned and led by someone she does not have respect for.

This takes great strength to control her, and to shape her to His needs and desires. It takes strength to be her confidant, her shoulder, her anchor. It takes strength to let her out into the world. And it takes strength to do what is necessary when she needs to be disciplined. A Daddy is I believe one of the strongest types of Dominants in this lifestyle.

My Daddy provides something else that is very important to His little girl…….acceptance, I always worry what others think of me but Daddy’s constant encouragement helps me accept myself. The day He told me not to worry about others because He is in my life now made me so happy. I feel incredibly safe with Him because he knows me, everything about me and he still cares for me. When i go to Him for anything, I know that He knows all of my dirty little secrets, my insecurities, my fears and it doesn’t matter. To Him I am beautiful even when I feel ugly (sorry Daddy) and scolds me when I say so.

To me a Daddy/little girl relationship has nothing to do with age and more to do with the type of relationship the two have together. Daddy is my nurturer, He always makes me feel safe and is the main object of my sexual obsession to all of my sexual perversions. It is an amazing dynamic that cannot be replaced or compared to in my opinion ever. I have found NO ONE who can compare to Him now and probably ever will. I love my Daddy with all my heart and I am a very lucky little girl to be His…(crying)

Leave a Reply

